"A Look Back at 2022: A Year of Growth and Change"

"A Look Back at 2022: A Year of Growth and Change"

Introduction

It's been an incredible year, and as I wrap up 2022, it's time to look back on all that I have learned and achieved. This year has been filled with moments to be proud of. In this blog, I take a look at the highlights of 2022 and the lessons gained along the way.

About me

Hello, my name is Dimple. I am a front-end developer. currently, learning frameworks. Looking forward to becoming a web developer also to contributing to open source

Self-learning

I start learning HTML through YouTube then I got to know about Kunal Kushwaha roadmap map, which was so helpful! because of it made few projects. Then along with my school studies, I continue to learn front.

Projects

for more checkout:-

github:-https://github.com/Dimple-Choudhary

Hactoberfest

Hactoberfest was my first-ever event of open source I enjoyed it a allot I contribute to the repo .which was a fun experience.☺️

Achievement

Contributed to open source and got swags from hactoberfest. I made connections on LinkedIn, discord.

Follow me on hashnode

Thank You!